What to expect in home groups?

Home Groups are communities of 10-20 people within the wider community of Beeston Free Church, gathering in homes for food, friendship and fun.

We want to grow together: ‘up’ – knowing God more, primarily by Bible study and prayer ‘in’ – building friendship and serving one another in the church family. ‘out’ – being equipped for our work and witness in his world. Please contact Dave Bish via the office if you’d like to join a Home Group.

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 20 June – Homegroups

Wednesday 27 June – Homegroups

Wednesday 4 July – Homegroups

Wednesday 11 July – Church AGM

Wednesday 18 July – Homegroup Prayer

Wednesday 25 July – Homegroup Socials

Wednesday 1 August – Prayer meeting

Wednesday 8 August – Prayer meeting

Wednesday 15 August – Prayer meeting

Wednesday 22 August – Prayer meeting

Wednesday 29 August – Prayer meeting

 

 

 

Share