What to expect in home groups?

Home Groups are communities of 10-20 people within the wider community of Beeston Free Church, gathering in homes for food, friendship and fun.

We want to grow together: ‘up’ – knowing God more, primarily by Bible study and prayer ‘in’ – building friendship and serving one another in the church family. ‘out’ – being equipped for our work and witness in his world. Please contact Dave Bish via the office if you’d like to join a Home Group.

 

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday  24 & Thursday 25 April – Home groups

Wednesday 1 & Thursday 2 May – Home groups

Wednesday  8 & Thursday 9 May – Home groups

Wednesday 15 May – Church Members Meeting

Wednesday  22 May – Prayer Meeting

Wednesday  29 & Thursday 30 May – Home groups

Wednesday  5 & Thursday 6 June – Home groups

Wednesday  12 & Thursday 13 June – Home groups

Wednesday  19 June – Prayer Meeting

Wednesday  26 & Thursday 27 June – Home groups

Wednesday  3 & Thursday 4 July – Home groups

Wednesday  10 July – Church AGM

Wednesday  17 & Thursday 18 July – Home groups

Wednesday  24 & Thursday 25 July – Home groups

Wednesday  31 July – Prayer Meeting

Wednesday 7 August – Prayer Meeting

Wednesday 14 August – Prayer Meeting

Wednesday 21 August – Prayer Meeting

Wednesday 28 August – Prayer Meeting

 

Share