What to expect in home groups?

Home Groups are communities of 10-20 people within the wider community of Beeston Free Church, gathering in homes for food, friendship and fun.

We want to grow together: ‘up’ – knowing God more, primarily by Bible study and prayer ‘in’ – building friendship and serving one another in the church family. ‘out’ – being equipped for our work and witness in his world. Please contact Dave Bish via the office if you’d like to join a Home Group.

Summer/Autumn Term 2017

 

 

Wednesday 20 September – Home Groups

Wednesday 27 September –  Prayer Meeting

Wednesday 4 October – Home Groups

Wednesday 11 October – Home Groups

Wednesday 18 October – Members Meeting

Wednesday 25 October –  Prayer Meeting

Wednesday 1 November – Roger Carswell Reformation Event @ SHL

Tuesday 7 November – Home Group Leaders Training

Wednesday 8 November – Home Groups

Wednesday 15 November – Home Groups

Wednesday 22 November –  Together. TBC.

Wednesday 29 November – Together. TBC.

Wednesday 06 November – Prayer Meeting

Wednesday 13 December – Home groups

Wednesday 20 December – Home groups

Share